為何要選擇DTC?

DTC是誰?

DTC 曉思會計及秘書服務有限公司(“ DTC”) 是一間全方位服務的會計公司,提供各種簿記,會計和諮詢服務。公司位於葵芳,自 2007年成立 以來,我們在雲端會計,電子商務,人力資源管理和庫存管理方面擁有豐富的經驗

 

DTC通過在香港和海外(如 美國,韓國,中國和新加坡) 提供高質量及合理價錢的會計簿記服務,一直在幫助中小型企業和初創公司維持業務 。為您提供卓越服務是我們的目標之一。我們會使用QuickBooks和Xero以及其他以雲端科技為本的解決方案方面經驗豐富。

我們提供什麼服務?

由於我們堅守基本原則,公司會為客戶提供雲端科技為本的解決方案服務。我們致力於捷有效方式向企業和個人提供這些服務。無論您身在何處,服務仍然可以使用。

對於公司秘書服務,我們是信託或公司服務持牌人合法的公司服務提供者。

工作夥伴

我們是 Quickbooks Online 的認證 ProAdvisor Xero 的認證顧問

 

我們還是文檔收集和管理軟件 “ Hubdoc” 的合作夥伴 。Hubdoc是一個收集,提取和處理數據一站式解決方案的軟件,可讓您輕鬆地通過掃描,轉發電子郵件或簡單地拍攝實體單據的照片來轉做電子數據化。將文檔上載到Hubdoc後,將自動提取關鍵數據並將作為精確編碼再同步到Xero Quickbooks,並附上電子原檔。Xero 或Quickbooks是適用於全球中小型企業的雲端計解決方案。

我們的使命

我們的使命宣言:

通過消除數據混亂和不確定性,並以明確清晰和可控制的方式來幫助公司企業家增強財務管理。

我們的核心價值

最重要的是,我們將始終遵守最新的法側要求,並確保所有賬目均保持一致。

專業和

經驗豐富

我們訓練有素的專業團隊在會計和入帳領域擁有10多年的經驗。我們為您提供所需的確切信息:深入的會計,以及以雲端科技為本的會計和文檔管理的最新了解。

自動化

自2007年成立以來,我們一直致力於尋找簡單,創新的方法,為您的中小型,大型和家庭企業提供優質會計和入帳服務。我們將繼續尋求,測試和部署以雲端科技為本的自動化和簡化的會計新工具。

責任

不僅會計是我們的重點,保持一切有條理,並協助執行公司的管理任務,這也是我們面臨的另一個挑戰。您可以確定我們會以100%的滿意程度將您的業務視為我們的業務。

友好使用

我們致力於便捷有效的方式為企業提供服務。無論您身在何處,當今的技術和互聯網都可以使用我們的服務。

我們使用在線應用程序為客戶提供無紙化簿記服務。 我們致力於根據您的業務為您提供不同級別的服務。

符合法定要求

無紙記賬

  • WhatsApp_logo_s
  • Facebook

© 2020  DTC Accounting & Secretary Service Limited | dtc@dtcas.com | +852 2520 0600

Why DTC?

Who we are?

DTC Accounting & Secretary Service Limited (“DTC”) is a full-service accounting firms that offer a range of bookkeeping, accounting & advisory services. Our firm is located in Kwai Fong and has setup since 2007 and we have extensive experiences on cloud-based Solutions on accounting, e-commerce, HR management and inventory management. 

DTC has been helping SME businesses and start-up companies stay in business by offering affordable and high-quality bookkeeping services in Hong Kong and overseas, such as USA, Korea, China and Singapore. It is one of our goals to provide you with exceptional services. We are highly experienced with using QuickBooks and other cloud-based Solutions

What we do?

Our company provides outstanding virtual & solution-based services to our clients because of our dedication to our underlying principles. We are dedicated to provide these services in a convenient and efficient manner to businesses and individuals. No matter where you are located, our services still can be utilized. 

For our corporate services, we are the TCSP licencee who are legally the corporate services provider.

Working Partners

We are the Certified ProAdvisor of Quickbooks Online and the Certified Advisor of Xero.

We are also the partner of the well-known document collection & management software “Hubdoc”. It is the great and stable platform that you can access from a desktop or mobile device. You can send us the documents easily, have your files stored and sorted out. It can integrated with Xero and Quickbooks Online, that are the popular cloud accounting solution for small and medium business worldwide. 

Our Mission

OUR MISSION STATEMENTS:

To empower business owners around their finances by removing confusion, fear and uncertainty and replacing it with clarity, freedom and control.

Our Core Value

Most importantly, we will always comply with the most current regulatory requirements and will ensure that all accounts appropriately align.

Professionalism & Experienced

Our staffs of trained professionals have over 10 years experiences in accounting & bookkeeping field. We give you exactly what you need: in-depth accounting, and an up-to-date understanding of the technology / cloud-based accounting & documents management.

Automation

Since our inception in 2007, we have maintained a focus on finding smart, innovative ways to offer top-quality accounting & bookkeeping services to your small, medium, large, and home-based businesses. We will continuous to seek to automate and streamline the process of building, testing and deploying new solution-based tools into our accounting environment.

Responsible

Not only accounting is our focus, keeping everything organized and helping on company’s administrative tasks are also our another challenge. You can be sure that we treat your business like it was our own with 100% satisfaction.

Friendly-uses 

Our Certified Services is dedicated to providing these services in a convenient and efficient manner to businesses. No matter where you are located, our services can be utilized by nowadays’ technology 

We help our clients with their paperless bookkeeping with services using online apps. We are dedicated to bring you different level of services based on your business.

Stay Compliant

Paperless Bookkeeping

  • WhatsApp_logo_s
  • Facebook

© 2020  DTC Accounting & Secretary Service Limited | dtc@dtcas.com | +852 2520 0600